Kitchen Remodeling Season

Inspired Design

Did you know that summer is the best time to schedule a kitchen remodel? I just recently ran across two excellent articles, covering everything from layout to lighting. Hope you find these tips helpful.

6 Glaring Signs Your Kitchen Needs a Remodel

6 Design Details to Avoid in a Small Kitchen

View original post

Since I was a kid, I used to stay up at night and quietly rearrange the furniture in my home. My parents would wake up and be stunned at the transformations that took place. "Why?" they'd ask. And all I could say was, "I was bored with the room". I became a school teacher but never lost my interest in design. I love how space, colour, and texture combine to show off someone's personality. I can't wait to share my ideas with you!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

